Farmamerica By-laws:  By-laws (1.0 MB)

Board of Directors 2016-2017

Warren Formo
Warren FormoChair
Executive Director, Minnesota Agricultural Water Resource Center
Kim Halvorson
Kim HalvorsonVice-Chair
Halvorson Farms/Biowood Processing, LLC, Morristown, MN
Greg Bartz
Greg BartzSecretary
DVM/Farmer, Sleepy Eye, MN
Duane Alberts
Duane AlbertsTreasurer
Alberts Bros. Dairy, Pine Island, MN
Ron Wood
Ron WoodExecutive Committee at Large
Retired Electrical Engineer, Waseca, MN
Dan Hoffman
Dan Hoffman
New Vision Consulting-Farm Transition & Succession Planning, Rochester, MN
Richard Strom
Richard Strom
President of MN-SD, Equipment Dealers Assoc., Owatonna, MN
Nate Bastian
Nate Bastian
Ass’t Vice President, Business Banker, United Prairie Bank, Mankato, MN
Tom Rothman
Tom Rothman
Director of Agriculture Outreach, U of M Extension, St. Paul, MN
Vicky Singlestad
Vicky Singlestad
Farmer/Singlestad Farms, Waseca, MN
Marc Peterson
Marc Peterson
Consultant/Commodity Broker, Montgomery, MN
Rich Winter
Retired Rural Mail Carrier, Janesville, MN
Roger Toquam
Toquam Family Farm, Blooming Prairie, MN
Lynette Ziegler
Owner – Ziegler Farms, Good Thunder, MN